MICHIGAN ASSOCIATION OF POLICE ORGANIZATIONS 2022 ENDORSEMENTS

GOVERNOR - GRETCHEN WHITMER SECRETARY OF STATE - NE ATTORNEY GENERAL - NE

CONGRESS

1st District - Jack Bergman

2nd District - John Moolenaar

3rd District - NE

4th District - Bill Huizenga

5th District - NE

6th District - Debbie Dingell

7th District - Elissa Slotkin

8th District - Dan Kildee

9th District - Lisa McClain

10th District - NE

11th District - Haley Stevens

12th District - NE

13th District - NE

MICHIGAN SENATE

1st - Erika Geiss

2nd - Sylvia Santana

3rd - NE

4th - Darrin Camilleri

5th - Dayna Polehanki

6th - Mary Cavanagh

7th - Jeremy Moss

8th - Mallory McMorrow

9th - NE

10th - Paul Wojno

11th - Mike MacDonald

12th - Kevin Hertel

13th - NE

14th - NE

15th - NE

16th - Joe Bellino

17th - NE

18th - Thomas Albert

19th - Sean McCann

20th - Aric Nesbitt

21st - Sarah Anthony

22nd - Lana Theis

23rd - Jim Runestad

24th - Ruth Johnson

25th - Dan Lauwers

26th - Kevin Daley

27th - John Cherry

28th - Sam Singh

29th - NE

30th - NE

31st - Roger Victory

32nd - Terry Sabo

33rd - Rick Outman

34th - Roger Hauck

35th - Annette Glenn

36th - Michelle Hoitenga

37th - John Damoose

38th - Ed McBroom

MICHIGAN HOUSE

1st - Tyrone Carter

2nd - Tullio Liberati

3rd - Alabas Farhat

4th - NE

5th - Natalie Price

6th - Regina Weiss

7th - Helena Scott

8th - Mike McFall

9th - NE

10th - Joe Tate

11th - NE

12th - NE

13th - Lori Stone

14th - Donavan McKinney

15th - Erin Byrnes

16th - Stephanie Young

17th - Laurie Pohutsky

18th - Jason Hoskins

19th - Samantha Steckloff

20th - NE

21st - Kelly Breen

22nd - Matt Koleszar

23rd - Jason Morgan

24th - Ranjeev Puri

25th - Kevin Coleman

26th - Dylan Wegela

27th - Bob Howey

28th - NE

29th - Alex Garza

30th - NE

31st - NE

32nd - Jimmie Wilson, Jr

33rd - Felicia Brabec

34th - Dale Zorn

35th - Andrew Fink

36th - NE

37th - Brad Paquette

38th - Kevin Whiteford

39th - Pauline Wendzel

40th - Christine Morse

41st - Julie Rogers

42nd - Matt Hall

43rd - NE

44th - Jim Haadsma

45th - Sarah Lightner

46th - NE

47th - NE

48th - NE

49th - Ann Bollin

50th - Bob Bezotte

51st - NE

52nd - Mike Harris

53rd - Brenda Carter

54th - NE

55th - NE

56th - NE

57th - NE

58th - Nate Shannon

59th - Doug Wozniak

60th - Joe Aragona

61st - NE

62nd - NE

63rd - NE

64th - Andrew Beeler

65th - Jamie Greene

66th - NE

67th - Phil Green

68th - David Martin

69th - Jasper Martius

70th - Cynthia Neeley

71st - Brian BeGole

72nd - Mike Mueller

73rd - NE

74th - Kara Hope

75th - NE

76th - NE

77th - NE

78th - Gina Johnsen

79th - NE

80th - Phil Skaggs

81st - NE

82nd - NE

83rd - John Fitzgerald

84th - Carol Glanville

85th - Brad Slagh

86th - Nancy DeBoer

87th - Will Snyder

88th - Greg VanWoerkem

89th - Luke Meerman

90th - Bryan Posthumus

91st - Pat Outman

92nd - Jerry Never

93rd - Graham Filler

94th - Amos O'Neal

95th - Bill Schuette

96th - Tim Beson

97th - Matt Bierlien

98th - Greg Alexander

99th - NE

100th - Tom Kunse

101st - Joe Fox

102nd - Curt VanderWall

103rd - NE

104th - John Roth

105th - Ken Borton

106th - NE

107th - Neil Friske

108th - David Prestin

109th - NE

110th - Greg Markkanene